11 CD Collection

11 CD Collection


Maestro Classics full CD set of all 11 titles: 

The perfect addition to your child's musical collection! 

For teachers and a must-have for every children's library media collection.

• Peter and the Wolf 
• The Story of Swan Lake

• The Sorcerer's Apprentice
• My Name is Handel: The Story of Handel's Water Music
• The Solider's Tale
• The Tortoise and the Hare

• Juanita the Spanish Lobster
• Casey at the Bat

• Mike Mulligan and His Steam Shovel
Juanita la langosta española
Carnival of the Animals


USPS shipping only $4.95 (USA ONLY)

International shipping: $36.00 via USPS (will contact customers to pay for shipping)

Click here to view all products and LISTEN

$186.78 Buy CD